Edit a contact
- Search for the contact you want to edit »
- Open the contact by clicking the contact’s name
- Select the Details tab
- Make your changes
- Save by clicking ‘Close’
When you edit a contact, their details will be changed in all contact lists that they are included in.
Don’t see any changes after updating a profile? Refresh your browser!