You will now see a green box in the left corner of your screen if the new sender settings were successfully saved.
Next time you create a draft mailing, your new default email and sender name will have changed.
N.B. You must also validate your sender address before you can send (= confirm that it exists and that you have access to it).
Note: Already created mailings will not change to the new default sender address and sender name, only new mailings created AFTER you changed the default setting.
This is how you change the sender name and sender address for a specific mailing »