Remove users from your Ungapped account


NOTE! The movie has sound.
Click the icon at the far right of the movie above to see the movie in full screen mode.

NOTE! Only the administrator (s) in the account can remove users.

  1. Open the account settings (at the top right of the black border)
  2. Go to the Account users in the left menu
  3. Click on the bin behind the contact and confirm that you wish to remove this user from the account.

The removed user will NOT receive any notification that it has been removed from your account.
If the user you delete also has access to another Ungapped account, he/she will still have access to that account.

Related:

Add users to your Ungapped account »